OK BIG18

OK BIG18

Von links nach rechts, von hinten nach vorne:

Vizepräsidentin Marlene Scheidegger 076 403 18 66 marlene@scheidegger.ch
Festführer Jürg Aeberhard 079 573 80 69 aeberhardmotorsport@gmx.ch
OK-Präsident Marco Liuzzi 079 828 85 23 mliuzzi@bluewin.ch
Festwitschaft Marcel Moser 079 631 37 13 m.moser@sks-rehab.ch
Werbung Ursula Plaschy 031 382 63 36 sponsoring@big18.ch
Sekretariat Barbara Künzi sekretariat@big18.ch
Finanzen Anja Baumer finanzen@big18.ch
Unterhaltung Bernhard Pauli 079 208 32 89 info@pauli-biglen.ch
Bauten Michel Aeschbacher 079 311 44 63 aeschbacher.michel@bluewin.ch
Verkehr Thomas Trachsel 079 501 26 92 thomas.trachsel@trachsel-holzbau.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Freitag Samstag Sonntag
18.00 – 22.00 Uhr 11.00 - 22.00 Uhr 10.00 – 17.00 Uhr